Skip to content

Previous Years Judge’s Reports and Winning Poems

Previous Years Competition Reports and Winning Poems

The report of Jane Draycott (competition judge 2021) may be read here. That year’s winning poem can be read here, and the runners up here and here respectively.

Details of winning poems and the judge’s report from earlier years are available here.